Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Stuart I. Finkel, MD -  - Board Certified Gastroenterologist

NY Gastroenterology & Digestive Disorders

Stuart I. Finkel, MD

Board Certified Gastroenterologist & Internist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

22 total reviews

Dr. Stuart I. Finkel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Finkel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very good
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional
Ross D.
Submitted 11/12/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Finkel for almost 20 years. I trust him fully and I would highly recommend him as general practitioner and gastro doctor. His staff is also friendly, professional and efficient and there is never a wait time to see Dr Finkel when you arrive.
Judith F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent!
Julianne S.
Submitted 11/01/21
professional and competent
Evette L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience each visit. Kudos to Dr. Finkel and his assistant, they are the best.
Paul J.
Submitted 09/22/21
All top shelf treatment and staff.
Rubin S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best
Victor L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Finkel is very professional and listens to your concerns as well and he makes you feel very comfortable and he is very easy to talk to!!!
Steven B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Experienced physician armed with all major issues about patient's health status to make the most of the annual examination.
Rocio L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always a pleasant experience. Courteous staff and Dr. Finkel listens to my concerns.
Bryan M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Always excellent
Susan K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Finkel is great. I have been going to him for years. Always on time, very informative and caring and always pleasant. His staff is great as well
Nada P.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very clean,Very friendly and helpful
Paul J.
Submitted 09/07/20
easy
Victor L.
Submitted 08/20/20
I highly recommend Dr. Finkel for his professionalism and he is very attentive to your concerns!!!
Evan K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Finkel is thorough, knowledgeable and highly aware of and attentive to the individual needs of his patients. He and his staff are thoughtful, efficient and go the extra mile to make sure you receive the care you need. My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Finkel and recommend him to all.
Julianne S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Professional and thorough as always.
Theresa A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Couldn’t be better!
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Finkel and his staff are great. He is treating an issue that has bothered me bigtime for several years and other doctors said, "you're fine." The truth is I needed the proper testing to really figure out the simple solution. Now I'm on the road to recovery and I'm keeping him for sure. Thanks doc!