Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Stuart I. Finkel, MD -  - Board Certified Gastroenterologist

NY Gastroenterology & Digestive Disorders

Stuart I. Finkel, MD

Board Certified Gastroenterologist & Internist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Stuart I. Finkel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Finkel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very Excellent ….
TATIANA S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very thorough and professional.
Darrell B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Finkel has kept me healthy for many years and he has great bedside manner. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Well organized, efficient practice.
Victor L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Finkel is very professional and takes his time with his examination and he answers all your questions!!!
Evan K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Finkel is one of the best doctors my wife and I have ever had. He has diagnosed and directed both of us to proper treatment, saving us both from short and long term illness. His caring for his patients is apparent in his diligence and follow through in all areas. We recommend him in the highest degree.
James G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Efficient and attentive
Jonathan G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Extremely friendly, capable, precise, and sympathetic.
Peter Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
My experience was a professional and friendly staff. Clean and safe office. Good talk with Dr Finkel before check up. And after. Excellent visit.
Dina C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Staff is always friendly and attentive as well as the doctor
Glenn W.
Submitted 03/27/22
The staff was very professional and courteous. I felt I was in good hands and the Doctor was excellent.
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very good
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional
Ross D.
Submitted 11/12/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Finkel for almost 20 years. I trust him fully and I would highly recommend him as general practitioner and gastro doctor. His staff is also friendly, professional and efficient and there is never a wait time to see Dr Finkel when you arrive.
Judith F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent!
Julianne S.
Submitted 11/01/21
professional and competent
Evette L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience each visit. Kudos to Dr. Finkel and his assistant, they are the best.
Paul J.
Submitted 09/22/21
All top shelf treatment and staff.
Rubin S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best
Victor L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Finkel is very professional and listens to your concerns as well and he makes you feel very comfortable and he is very easy to talk to!!!